Community Affairs

Tuxford Homeowners Association is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
Manage the Board Members

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Ian Freret 12/2019 president@tuxford.com
Vice President Jamie Jackson 12/2019 vp@tuxford.com
Treasurer CHRIS TURNER 12/2019 treasurer@tuxford.com
Secretary Kevin Isom 12/2019 secretary@tuxford.com
Member at Large Heather Herndon 12/2019 atlarge@tuxford.com
Member at Large MARY STRIKA 12/2019 atlarge@tuxford.com
Member at Large David Venn 12/2019 atlarge@tuxford.com

Clubhouse

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Laura Smith clubhouse@tuxford.com

Clubhouse Expansion

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair TOM HEALEY clubhouseexpansion@tuxford.com

Communications

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair REBECCA KIMBER communications@tuxford.com

Finance

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair CHRIS TURNER finance@tuxford.com

Detention Ponds

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair KEN LAWLER detentionponds@tuxford.com

House/Grounds

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Kevin Scholberg houseandgrounds@tuxford.com

Long Range Planning

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Craig Karnes longrangeplanning@tuxford.com

Membership

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair MARY STRIKA membership@tuxford.com

Newsletter Annual

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair MARY STRIKA newsletterannual@tuxford.com

Pool

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair LEE HEALEY pool@tuxford.com

Safety

Position Name Term Email
Committee Co-Chair Donald Venn safety@tuxford.com
Committee Co-Chair HANK COHN safety@tuxford.com

Social

Position Name Term Email
Committee Co-Chair ELIZABETH HUBER social@tuxford.com
Committee Co-Chair Jody Guiness social@tuxford.com

Swim Team

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Ian Freret swimteam@tuxford.com
Committee Chair Joy A Cantilo swimteam@tuxford.com

Tennis

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Rhonda Jackson tennis@tuxford.com
Member Mike Martin tennis@tuxford.com
Member Paul Fragalle tennis@tuxford.com
Member Jack Bohner tennis@tuxford.com
Member Mike Mahoney tennis@tuxford.com
Member Jamie Jackson tennis@tuxford.com
Member Ian Freret tennis@tuxford.com

Technology

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair BRAD MEISBURG technology@tuxford.com

Volunteers

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair REBECCA KIMBER volunteers@tuxford.com

Website

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Heather Herndon website@tuxford.com