Community Affairs

Tuxford Homeowners Association is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
Manage the Board Members

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Ian J. Freret president@tuxford.com
Vice President Heather Herndon vp@tuxford.com
Treasurer CHRIS TURNER treasurer@tuxford.com
Secretary Kevin Isom secretary@tuxford.com
Member at Large MARY STRIKA atlarge@tuxford.com
Member at Large Jamie Jackson atlarge@tuxford.com
Member at Large David Venn atlarge@tuxford.com

Clubhouse

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair MEREDITH RUBENSTEIN clubhouse@tuxford.com

Clubhouse Expansion

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Phillip Cantilo clubhouseexpansion@tuxford.com

Communications

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair TOM HAZAY communications@tuxford.com

Finance

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair CHRIS TURNER finance@tuxford.com

Detention Ponds

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair CRAIG KARNES detentionponds@tuxford.com

Garage Sale

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Angie Nelms garagesale@tuxford.com

House/Grounds

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Kevin Scholberg houseandgrounds@tuxford.com

Long Range Planning

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair CRAIG KARNES longrangeplanning@tuxford.com

Membership

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair MARY STRIKA membership@tuxford.com

Newsletter Annual

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair MARY STRIKA newsletterannual@tuxford.com

Pool

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair LEE HEALEY pool@tuxford.com

Safety

Position Name Term Email
Committee Co-Chair David Venn safety@tuxford.com

Social

Position Name Term Email
Committee Co-Chair ELIZABETH HUBER social@tuxford.com
Committee Co-Chair Heather Herndon social@tuxford.com

Swim Team

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Ian J. Freret swimteam@tuxford.com
Committee Chair Joy A Cantilo swimteam@tuxford.com

Tennis

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Jamie Jackson tennis@tuxford.com

Technology

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Gina K. Rosen technology@tuxford.com

Volunteers

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Heather Herndon volunteers@tuxford.com

Website

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Gina K. Rosen website@tuxford.com