Community Affairs

Tuxford Homeowners Association is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.

If you have feedback or suggestions, please reach out to any of the individual contacts below.  If your request is general, or you are unsure of who to direct it to, please submit via email to suggestionbox@tuxford.com.
Manage the Board Members

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Heather Herndon president@tuxford.com
Vice President Kevin Isom vp@tuxford.com
Treasurer CHRIS TURNER treasurer@tuxford.com
Secretary BEN DEMALINE secretary@tuxford.com
Member at Large MARY STRIKA atlarge@tuxford.com
Member at Large Jamie Jackson atlarge@tuxford.com
Member at Large Phil Cantilo atlarge@tuxford.com

Clubhouse

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair MEREDITH RUBENSTEIN clubhouse@tuxford.com

Clubhouse Expansion

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Phil Cantilo clubhouseexpansion@tuxford.com

Communications

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair TOM HAZAY communications@tuxford.com

Finance

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair CHRIS TURNER finance@tuxford.com

Detention Ponds

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair CRAIG KARNES detentionponds@tuxford.com

Garage Sale

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Angie Nelms garagesale@tuxford.com

House/Grounds

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Kevin Scholberg houseandgrounds@tuxford.com

Long Range Planning

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair CRAIG KARNES longrangeplanning@tuxford.com

Membership

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair MARY STRIKA membership@tuxford.com

Newsletter Annual

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair MARY STRIKA newsletterannual@tuxford.com

Pool

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair LEE HEALEY pool@tuxford.com

Safety

Position Name Term Email
Committee Co-Chair BEN DEMALINE safety@tuxford.com

Social

Position Name Term Email
Committee Co-Chair Phil Cantilo social@tuxford.com

Swim Team

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Joy A Cantilo swimteam@tuxford.com

Tennis

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair LAURA JEU DE VINE tennis@tuxford.com

Technology

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Gina K. Rosen technology@tuxford.com

Volunteers

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Heather Herndon volunteers@tuxford.com

Website

Position Name Term Email
Committee Chair Gina K. Rosen website@tuxford.com